Daisy Elephant Memory Quilts and Craft Den

Daisy Elephant Reviews

my girls had an amazing time, creating their masterpieces, absolutely loved every second, would highly recommend, friendly service also I got a coffee, which made kids happy and me happy 🤗😆👌❤

Sam Temple, Facebook, November 3rd 2019

Ventured out yesterday with my daughter and 3 friends to celebrate her birthday. They had a fabulous time painting and decorating their unicorns 🦄 and narwhals. Sarah was absolutely fantastic. Daisy Elephant has lots of crafts to choose from and I can’t recommend it enough. Great place.

Corina Taylor, Facebook, November 2, 2019,

We had a great morning at the den!!! I really want to thank you for coming up with ideas to get my ASD son interested enough to try something out!! And it certainly was not an easy task!! Thank you for your commitment to getting him involved!! I definitely plan to visit often! My girl loved it!!! Great half term activity!! Different, fun, affordable, great staff, so happy we have a place like this in Ashford now!!! ☺️

Kerry Schuler, Facebook, October 25, 2019

Millie had a great time painting her elephant and decorating her mask. Thank you for the warm welcome. A lovely environment to craft in!

Sandra White, Facebook, October 25, 2019

My boys and I had a fab time today. I had to drag them away so we'll definitely be making a return visit ! So much to choose from and such a lovely atmosphere. It was a great way to spend the afternoon. x

Katriona Sharp, Facebook, October 24, 2019

Thanks Sarah for a great time this morning. So welcoming and friendly and lots for me and my daughter to choose from in terms of types of craft materials, and loads of seasonal bits for Halloween and Christmas. You've got a great space - bright and welcoming - and a nice hot coffee for me too 😊😊. It's great you can take stuff away on the day and good value. Will definitely return and recommend you to others x

Natalie Kinrade, Facebook, October 22, 2019

I took my 2 girls, aged 4 and 8, here for a half term session, and had so much fun! They painted and decorated a little ornament, before decorating a wooden mask, with lots of different mediums, and so the age wasn't an issue, they could do what they wanted. Staff couldn't do enough for us, I really couldn't recommend this place enough. We will be back! 😊

Mandy Durell, Facebook, October 21, 2019

Lovely visit today. My son thoroughly enjoyed painting and customising his penguin and is very proud of it. As an autistic child not everywhere we visit works for him but the bright and airy space and relaxed atmosphere at Daisy Elephants was perfect, even during a busy session. He loved it and has already asked when he can come back. We will definitely be returning.

Emma Sawyer, Facebook, October 21, 2019

Had a great day today at Daisy Elephant, certainly craft bliss, will definitely be back. Spacious, relaxed and friendly. Sarah caters for any age and any ability, loved it.

Debbie Humphries, Facebook, October 16, 2019

My daughter loved it so kind and offered juice and tea free of charge. Pram accessible. Comfy sofa and a changing table for babies too. Really impressed. Will definitely come again.

Kay Sammy Rainbow, Facebook, October 5, 2019

We have had a lovely morning here in the nicest craft den in Ashford. Sarah, the owner, is not only knowledgeable but so friendly and approachable. There are so many different crafts on offer here that it's hard to choose what to do next. This is THE best place for half terms in Ashford and a great hideaway for adults in term time.

Louise Allen, Facebook, October 5, 2019

Nice friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Had great fun decorating a Bisque Tomte. Will certainly be dropping into the Craft Den in the near future. Good Luck

Ali Rossiter, Facebook, October 5, 2019